Mums the word!

Let me begin this post by telling you that I do NOT have a green thumb!  Every Fall I attempt to plant tulip and daffodil bulbs and every Spring… nothing.  So this Spring after a warm, and mild Winter I was pleasantly surprised to find that my mums survived a Winter in Wisconsin.  Here’s a few pictures that my daughter took…  oh and let me introduce to you “Jack”, my 3 year old German Shepherd… my boy.

Mums Fall 2012

And here’s my Jack-A-Roodies!!!!!

Gallery | This entry was posted in Gardening and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

